Student Mass Hire Dates

Student Mass Hire Dates, 2019

Day/Date Time Location

Thursday, November 07, 2019

9am-12pm

Regan Main

Thursday, November 21, 2019

9am-12pm

Regan Main

 

Student Mass Hire Dates, 2020

Day/Date Time Location

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, January 30, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, February 13, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, February 27, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, March 12, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, March 26, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, April 23, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, May 07, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main

Thursday, May 21, 2020

1pm-4pm

Regan Main