Staff Directory

people listening to the a lecture

Human Resources Leadership

Profile photo of Christine Lovely.Christine Lovely
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
clovely@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3136

 

Profile photo of Mi-chelle Thomas.Mi-Chelle Thomas
Executive Analyst to Christine Lovely
mdunn@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3136

 

Profile photo of Kirsten Stevenson.Kirsten Stevenson
Deputy CHRO and Lead at UC Davis Health
kstevenson@ucdavis.edu

 

Profile photo of Steve Chilcott.Steve Chilcott
Executive Director, Workforce Strategies 
sechilcott@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2356

 

Profile photo of Karmen Fittes.Karmen Fittes
Executive Director, Talent and Rewards 
kfittes@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7265

 

headshot of julie fritz-rubertJulie Fritz-Rubert
Director, Executive Programs and Recruitment
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3954
 

Profile photo of Steve Green.Steve Green
Executive Director, Employee & Labor Relations
elrmanager@ucdavis.edu

 

Profile photo of Jim Hankins.Jim Hankins
Executive Director, HR Shared Services Organization
jhankins@ucdavis.edu