Employee & Labor Relations at UC Davis Health

Badge icon.

COVID-19 Employee Screening & Testing

Daily temperature checks required for employees at the hospital and outpatient clinics  |  Read more

Submit COVID-19 Daily Screening

Decorative image.UC Davis wants to hear from you

If you have concerns, questions, or suggestions, we would like to hear from you. Please complete our contact form.

Reach Out

Employee & Labor Relations at UC Davis Health

 Leadership

Administrative Staff

 

  • Angela Black, Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator
    (916) 734-3341, acblack@ucdavis.edu                     
  • Erin Oriolo, Employee Relations Analyst          (916) 475-4714, enoriolo@ucdavis.edu         
  • Jess Parker, (916) 952-1486   jkaparker@ucdavis.edu                                                                                                                                            

Consultants

  • Ashley Morera-Gonzalez                                                 (916) 417-1336, moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu
  • Elizabeth Garza                                                               (916) 384-6430, ehgarza@ucdavis.edu
  • Katie Hockerson                                                              (530) 754-5103, cjwellman@ucdavis.edu
  • Mayra Sanchez                                                               (916) 397-5130, mysanchez@ucdavis.edu
  • Timothy Zamanigan                                                      (916) 734-1367, tnzamanigan@ucdavis.edu
  • Thom Anderson                                                              (916) 402-0986, thanderson@ucdavis.edu
  • Zachary Fletcher                                                            (916) 343-0613, zjfletcher@ucdavis.edu
     

Contact ELR:

hs-employee-and-labor-relations@groups.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3362

We strive to return voicemails within 1 - 2 business days.