UC Davis - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee & Labor Relations
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-754-8892
Main Fax: 530-752-1289 

Name Position Contact

Stephen Green

Executive Director  (UCD/UCDH)

smgreen@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8892

Julia Johnson
Employee & Labor Relations Manager 

jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1951

Katie Hockerson

Labor Relations Supervisor

cjwellman@ucdavis.edu
530 754 5103

Natasha Costa Labor Relations Consultant

fncosta@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6424

Jacob Alonzo Labor Relations Consultant

jalonzo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1680

Julie Thue Employee Relations Consultant

jthue@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1771

Kim Maslaniak Employee Relations Consultant

kmaslaniak@ucdavis.edu 
530-754-0177

Viviana Castellanos Employee Relations Consultant

vcastellanos@ucdavis.edu
 

Jeanette Boykins UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)

 jlboykins@gmail.com

530-752-4477

VACANT Employee and Labor Relations Consultant  

 

Pam A. Fiorini Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator

pafiorini@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4915

Rebecca Delevati Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH)

redelevati@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6991