UC Davis Health - Workforce Strategies

Workforce Strategies
Ticon III Building - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Name Position Contact


Stephen Chilcott

Workforce Strategies - Executive Director sechilcott@ucdavis.edu
Office: 530-752-2356
Mobile: 916-893-7831

Mao Lee

HR Supervisor -
Workforce Strategies

maolee@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8105


Diane Frausto

HR Generalist 2

dmfrausto@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1459


Laura Leming

 

Ticon III - Receptionist

 

laleming@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2362

Bill Gregory

Information Systems Supervisor 2 (HR Information Systems team, Supervisor)    

bgregory@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3150

Justin Johnsen

Information Systems Analyst 3 (HRIS Team)

jbjohnsen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2712

Laura Robison

Information Systems Analyst 3 (HRIS team)

lcrobison@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2709

Karena Samuel

Information Systems Analyst 3 (HRIS team)

kysamuel@ucdavis.edu

Office: 916-734-7877
Mobile: 916-634-6255