UC Davis Health - Talent Acquisition

UC Davis Health recruiters are prepared to help you hire staff and nursing employees.

Talent Acquisition
Health Administrative Services (HAS) Building - 10850 White Rock Road
Rancho Cordova, CA  95670

Main Phone: 916-734-2742
Main Fax: 916-734-2483
Email (strongly preferred): ucdh-ta@ucdavis.edu

Talent Acquisition Recruiter Search Tool

Staff Recruiters

NamePositionContact
Sarah Allene BanchieriTalent Acquisition Partner sbanchieri@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1809
James CarterTalent Acquisition Partnerjzcarter@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8130
Debbie Ferreter, PHRTalent Acquisition Partnerdhferreter@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8142
Talisa JuarezTalent Acquisition Partnertmjuarez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6657
Debora KimTalent Acquisition Partnerdnpkim@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1724
Emily D. Lee, SHRM-CPTalent Acquisition Partneremdlee@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1664
Derek O. Sanders Talent Acquisition Partnerdosanders@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742
Shyama G. Sharma Talent Acquisition Partnershysharma@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8823
Leeta HightowerTalent Acquisition Partnerlhightower@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6808
Fides TornerosTalent Acquisition Partnerfptorneros@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3018
Charlie ConselmanTalent Acquisition Partnercconselman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3142
Zelyna MontalvoTalent Acquisition Partnerzkmontalvo@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0726
Karina L. NimRecruitment Assistantklnim@ucdavis.edu 
916-734-8556
Julie Ann SkeltonRecruitment Assistantjskelton@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0316
Caroline Kay MacairanRecruitment Assistantckmacairan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6052

Nurse Recruiters
 

NamePositionContact
Leticia Smith, PHRTalent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitmentletsmith@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8830
Jennifer MazzuccaTalent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Residency Programjmmazzucca@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8810
Mikayla MatthewsTalent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitmentmilmatthews@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2423
Jackie Ochoa, PHRTalent Acquisition Partner - Nurse RecruitmentJsolorzano@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1230
Taylor StanfieldTalent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitmenttmstanfield@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2817
Annabelle Pamintuan, PHRTalent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitmentapamintuan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7966
Barbara PhoRecruitment Assistantbjpho@ucdavis.edu 
916-734-7149

Learn More About: