UC Davis Health - Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-5660
Main Fax: 916-734-2483


Staff Recruitment 

Name Position Contact
Leah Mejia Talent Acquisition Manager - UC Davis Health lmmejia@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8556 

Brittany Cook

Staff Recruitment Supervisor bpricer@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1823
Virginia Asican Talent Acquisition Partner viasican@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4765
Debbie Ferreter Talent Acquisition Partner dhferreter@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8142
Fides Torneros Talent Acquisition Partner fptorneros@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3018
Kimberly DeVaughn Talent Acquisition Partner kdevaughn@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8822
Nickole Dillon Talent Acquisition Partner njdillon@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8821
Jill Foster Talent Acquisition Partner jmmfoster@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8810
Hilary Wolf Interim Talent Acquisition Partner hlwolf@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742

Diane Garcia

Talent Acquisition Assistant deegarcia@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742

Leadership Recruitment & Diversity Services
 

Name Position Contact

Lyndon Huling, Ed.D.

Manager, Leadership Recruitment & Diversity Services lahuling@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4178
Ellen Jordan  Senior Talent Acquisition Partner ekjordan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8191
Mario Eguizabal, PHR Senior Talent Acquisition Partner meeguizabal@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8011

Nurse Recruitment
 

Name Position Contact
Shereef Abdou Nurse Recruitment Supervisor stabdou@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1231 

Jackie Solorzano

Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment

Jsolorzano@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1230

Beatrice McCrea Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment

beamccrea@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2423

Kateri Tillman Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Residency Program katillman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7152
Shyama Sharma Interim Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment shysharma@ucdavis.edu
916-734-9101