UCPath will be unavailable from 12 noon Friday, Dec. 10, to 6 a.m. Monday, Dec. 13. | Details at the UCPath website

UC Davis Health - Talent Acquisition

Talent Acquisition
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-2742
Main Fax: 916-734-2483


Staff Recruitment 

Name Position Contact
Leah Mejia Talent Acquisition Manager - UC Davis Health lmmejia@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8556 

Brittany Cook

Staff Recruitment Supervisor bpricer@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1823
Virginia Asican Talent Acquisition Partner viasican@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4765
Sarah Allene Banchieri Talent Acquisition Partner  dsbanchieri@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742
Debbie Ferreter Talent Acquisition Partner dhferreter@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8142
Krista Moses  Talent Acquisition Partner kmingwell@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8822
Derek O. Sanders  Talent Acquisition Partner dosanders@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742
Shyama G. Sharma  Talent Acquisition Partner shysharma@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8823
Fides Torneros Talent Acquisition Partner fptorneros@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3018
Hilary Wolf Talent Acquisition Partner hlwolf@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2742

Leadership Recruitment & Diversity Services
 

Name Position Contact

Lyndon Huling, Ed.D.

Manager, Leadership Recruitment & Diversity Services lahuling@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4178
Ellen Jordan, SPHR  Senior Talent Acquisition Partner ekjordan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8191
Alejandra Martinez Diversity and Outreach Coordinator  apamartinez@ucdavis.edu
 

Nurse Recruitment
 

Name Position Contact
Vacant Nurse Recruitment Supervisor
916-734-1231 

Ashley Duba

Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment

ajduba@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8243

Jennifer Mazzucca Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Residency Program

jmmazzucca@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8810

Jackie Ochoa, PHR Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment Jsolorzano@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1230
Kateri Rasteiro Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment katillman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7152
Mario Eguizabal, PHR Talent Acquisition Partner - Nurse Recruitment

meeguizabal@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8011