UC Davis Health - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee and Labor Relations
Ticon III - 2730 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento CA 95817

Main Phone: 916-734-3362
Main Fax: 916-734-8646

Name Position Contact
Stephen Green Executive Director (UCD/UCDH)

smgreen@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Danielle Kehler Employee  & Labor Relations Manager 

dlkehler@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Andrea Milton Employee Relations Supervisor

almilton@ucdavis.edu

916-734-8371

Thom Anderson Labor Relations Consultant

thanderson@ucdavis.edu

916-703-3654

Tim Zamanigan Labor Relations Consultant

tnzamanigan@ucdavis.edu

916-734-1367

Zachary Fletcher Labor Relations Consultant

zjfletcher@ucdavis.edu

916-734-5598

 

Christian Hatchett

UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)

cahatchett@ucdavis.edu

530-752 3926

Mallory Boeckman Employee Relations Consultant

mbburcham@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4189

Elizabeth Garza Employee Relations Consultant

ehgarza@ucdavis.edu

916-734-4097

Vacant Employee Relations Consultant

 

916-734-4448

Mayra Sanchez Employee Relations Consultant

mysanchez@ucdavis.edu

916-734-2515

 

Michelle P. Mendoza

Employee Relations Consultant

mpmendoza@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3405

 

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez

Employee Relations Analyst

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Angela Black Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator

acblack@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Shari Koepplin Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH)

skoepplin@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6991