UC Davis - Benefits

Benefits
260 Cousteau Place, Suite 150
Davis, CA 95618
Main Phone: 530-752-1774
benefits@ucdavis.edu
Main Fax: 530-752-1993

Name Position Contact
Aaron Locquiao Benefits Manager - UC Davis & UC Davis Health adlocquiao@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1424
Shani Jinks Benefits Customer Service Supervisor spjinks@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3541
Evelyn Arechiga Benefits Customer Service Analyst
Postdoc Benefits Coordinator

erarechiga@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6690

Muang (Iyah) Saepharn Benefits Customer Service Analyst
Postdoc Benefits Coordinator
msaepharn@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8002
Michelle Younger Benefits Analyst myounger@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5308