Who We Are

Carina Celesia Moore, Director, Talent Management
530.752.9681
ccmoore@ucdavis.edu

Kelly Crabtree, Training Program Manager
530.752.6381
kacrabtree@ucdavis.edu

Kristin Davis, Program Analyst
530.752.3700
krwdavis@ucdavis.edu 

Didar Khalsa, Learning & Development Analyst
530.752.5415
dkhalsa@ucdavis.edu

Brandee Mead, Learning & Development Analyst
530.752.9682
bmead@ucdavis.edu 

Carmen Soriano, Program Assistant
530.752.1766
clsoriano@ucdavis.edu 

Maria Villagrana, Program Assistant
530.752.1766
mvillagrana@ucdavis.edu